My Account
Home > 24 Hour Shipping
 

24 Hour Shipping

Gamers Option's promise to a great shipping experience.

Fast, Affordable, On-Time

At Gamers Option, we make a promise to each of our customers a fast, affordable and on time delivery of every purchase. To make this possible, we implemented a 24 hour shipping policy at the company. We try our absolute hardest to make sure every order is shipped within 24 hours of purchase Monday - Friday each week, disregarding all major US holidays. 

Unfortunately, the most we can do is keep our promise to get our controllers in the mail as fast as we can. We do rely on the postal service to get it to you within their specified time frames. 

When purchasing the following shipping options from USPS, please consider these time frames:

First Class Mail: 2-5 Day Delivery
Priority Mail: 2-3 Day Delivery
Express Mail: 1-2 Day Delivery

Although Gamers Option ships Monday - Friday just about every day of the year, due to the post office assumed holidays, we will not ship on the days show on the chart below: 


Shipping Services

    
USPS "Holidays"
  • Monday, January 2 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 16 - Martin Luther King, Jr. birthday
  • Monday, February 20 - Washington's birthday
  • Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 3 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 8 - Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 12 - Veterans' Day
  • Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day